2020 Swim Meets

Thu Jun 18

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Tue Jun 23

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Thu Jun 25

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Sat Jun 27

Field Day
Pierce Park Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 30

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Thu Jul 2

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Mon Jul 6

6 & Under MEGA MEET
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Tue Jul 7

CCAA Meet Rain Date
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Sat Jul 11

City Meet 7-8 & 9-10
North Charleston Aquatics Center
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sun Jul 12

City Meet 11-12, 13-14, 15-18
North Charleston Aquatics Center
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM

Sun Aug 9

Team Banquet
Blackbaud (old building)
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM
Add Snippet