Swim Meets

Wed Jun 13 2018

Belle Hall Meet 12 & Under
Belle Hall
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 14 2018

CCAA MEET: Newington at DI
Pierce Park Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 21 2018

CCAA MEET: DI at Shadowmoss
Shadowmoss Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 26 2018

CCAA MEET: Northbridge at DI
Pierce Park Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 28 2018

CCAA MEET: DI at Coosaw Creek
Coosaw Creek Country Club Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat-Sun Jun-Jul 30-1 2018

6/30/2018 10 and under Mock Meet
Pierce Park Pool
Start: 12:30 PM
Warm-up: 7:15 PM
End: 9:00 AM (estimated)

Mon Jul 2 2018

CCAA MEET: DI at James Island
James Island Rec Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 7 2018

2018 6 & Under Mega Meet
Pierce Park Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

6 & Under Mega Meet open to all 6 and under swimmers from CCAA teams.  Events are the 25 Free, 25 Back and 100 Free Relay.

Fri Jul 13 2018

City Meet: 11-12
Crowfield Pool
Start: 5:40 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 7:40 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 14 2018

City Meet: 7-8 and 9-10
Crowfield Pool
Start: 9:10 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 1:10 PM (estimated)

Sun Jul 15 2018

City Meet: 13-14 and 15-18
Crowfield Pool
Start: 9:10 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 1:10 PM (estimated)

Sun Jul 29 2018

Sky Zone Jump Party
Sky Zone
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Private End of Season Jump Party at Sky Zone this Sunday, July 29th. Arrive at 6:30 pm for check-in and jump until 8 pm. Cost is $5 per jumper (socks not included).  This rate is for all DI Swim Team families, including parents and siblings of swimmers.

Add Snippet