2020 Swim Meets

Thu May 28

Team Picture and Time Trials
Pierce Park Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Team Picture at 4:30.  Time trials at 5:30.  Pizza and drinks provided for all swim families.

Thu Jun 4

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Tue Jun 9

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Thu Jun 11

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Tue Jun 16

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Wed Jun 17

Blue/White Intrasquad Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Wed Jun 17

Blue/White Intrasquad Meet Copy
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Thu Jun 18

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Tue Jun 23

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Thu Jun 25

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Sat Jun 27

Field Day
Pierce Park Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 30

CCAA Meet
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM
Add Snippet