2022 Swim Meets

Thu Jun 30

Intrasquad meet
Pierce Park Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Tue Jun 28

CCAA MEET: DI at Snee Farm
Snee Farm
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Mon Jun 27

6 & Under Mega Meet
Pierce Park Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Tue Jun 21

CCAA MEET: Northbridge @ DI
Daniel Island
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Tue Jun 14

CCAA MEET: Parkshore @ DI
Daniel Island
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Sun Jun 12

Test
Start: 8:00 PM

Thu Jun 9

CCAA MEET: North Charleston @ DI Copy
Daniel Island
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Thu Jun 9

CCAA MEET: North Charleston @ DI
Daniel Island
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Tue Jun 7

CCAA MEET: DI at Hobcaw
Hobcaw Yacht Club
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Tue May 31

CCAA MEET: DI at Long Point
Long Point
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Wed-Tue May-Jul 25-5

Non meet volunteer jobs
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Mon May 23

Time Trials
Pierce Park Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM
Add Snippet